What’s New: Tom Ford ‘Neroli Portofino Eau Fraîche’ Body Splash

Everything Tom Ford does is so luxe and beautiful, and this scent is no different. The fragrance is refreshingly light and deliciously fruity. I feel like I’m vacationing in the Italian Riviera every time I put it on. Buongiorno! Plus, I love that it’s a body splash, so I can douse myself with it throughout the day without it becoming overwhelming. And the turquoise bottle is both gorgeous and large – it’ll last forever!– Holly Carter, Beauty Director

Vibrant. Sparkling. Transportive.

Neroli Portofino perfectly captures the cool breezes, sparkling clear water and lush foliage of the Italian Riviera. Tom Ford’s reinvention of a classic eau de cologne features crisp citrus oils, surprising floral notes and amber undertones to leave a splashy yet substantive impression.

via People

Leave a comment