Mini MAC Haul

MAC Powder Blush in Well Dressed (Satin)

For years I’ve heard so many amazing things about this blush but never picked it up. I guess in the back of my mind I thought it would be too light and just wouldn’t look right on me (since I’m NC20-25). Turned about to be one of my all time favorite pink blushes. Ever.

MAC Lipstick in Lovelorn (Lustre)

This is a gorgeous wearable shade of everyday pink and would suit an array of skin tones.

MAC Lipstick in Jubilee (Lustre)

It’s the perfect “your lips but better” lipcolor!

5 thoughts on “Mini MAC Haul

  1. awww hun you are so lucky.
    i love them just gorgeous (i where pink lippy everyday) and have fallen in love with the pink lipstick =^o^= xox

  2. I love everything you got! I have heard so many good things about well dressed as well but I have still not picked on up. I really like your blog and I was wondering if you would have any interested in joining a beauty blog hop I created just for wordpress users. You can find more information about it here:
    http://sparklegirlslife.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/wordpress-only-beauty-blogger-blog-hop/

    I also have a giveaway going on and the prize is a Julep Maven box of your choice. http://sparklegirlslife.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/100-followers-giveaway-featuring-julep/

Leave a Reply

